site image

All Obituaries


Dennis Walberg


Dennis "Wally" Walberg, age 64, of Annandale, died Sunday, October 14, 2018 at the Buffalo Hospital. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, October 22, 2018 at Dingmann...

John Kuseske Watkins


John E. Kuseske, age 69, of Watkins, passed away on Sunday, October 14, 2018 surrounded by his family. A private family service will be held. John Edward Kuseske was born October 27, 1948 in St....

Hester Smith Corinna Township


Hester K. Smith, age 92, of Corinna Township, Maple Lake, died Friday, October 5, 2018 at the Annandale Care Center. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at...

Ashley Zylstra


Ashley E. Zylstra, age 30, of Waseca, formerly of Maple Lake, died Wednesday, October 3, 2018 in Rochester. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, October 12, 2018 at Annandale...

Clarence Ek Kimball


Clarence D. Ek, age 81, of Kimball, died September 30, 2018 in the comfort of his family and home. A Celebration of Clarence's Life will be held from 2-4 p.m. with a Remembrance Service at...

David Smith Annandale


David N. Smith, age 74, of Annandale, died unexpectedly on Sunday, September 30, 2018. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, October 6, 2018 at St. Ignatius Catholic Church,...

Francis "Jackie" Borell Maple Lake


Francis “Jackie” J. Borell, age 81, of Maple Lake, died Thursday, September 27, 2018 at Park View Care Center in Buffalo. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 am. Monday,...

Carole Loscheider


Carole M. Loscheider, age 76, of Annandale, died Monday, September 24, 2018 at Mercy Hospital in Coon Rapids. Funeral Services will be held 2:00 p.m. Friday, October 5, 2018 at Dingmann Funeral...

Donald Bruns Maple Lake


Donald P. Bruns, age 79, of Maple Lake, died Wednesday, September 19, 2018 while under the care of Guardian Angels Hospice at Park View Care Center in Buffalo. Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Julia Nugent


Julia "Judy" Nugent, age 74, of St. Paul, died Tuesday, September 18, 2018 in Delano. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, October 2 at St. Timothy Catholic Church,...
Page 1 of 176
© 2018 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS