site image

UPDATE ON COVID-19

All Obituaries


Alfred Schindele Kimball


UPDATE: SERVICES ARE SCHEDULED FOR APRIL 2 AND WILL BE LIVE STREAMED. SEE DETAILS BELOW. Alfred "Otto" Schindele, age 65, of Kimball, died Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at Quiet Oaks Hospice...

Myrna Jude Annandale


Myrna L. Jude, age 68, of Annandale, Minnesota passed away on Sunday, March 15, 2020 after battling kidney cancer for over 4 years. Due to the uncertainty of the times, services for Myrna will be...

Patsy Werner South Haven


Patsy L. Werner, age 47, of South Haven, died Friday, March 13, 2020 at her home after a valiant 3 1/2 year battle with cancer, knowing she was deeply loved. Memorial Services are pending. Patsy...

Diane Steffenson Dassel


Diane L. Steffenson, age 69, of Dassel, died Thursday, March 12, 2020 at the Augustana Lakeside Health Care Center of Dassel. Memorial Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at...

Mark Jordan South Haven


Mark S. Jordan, age 63, of South Haven, died Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at the St. Cloud Hospital after fighting a courageous 4-year battle with cancer surrounded by the love and care of his...

Henry Smith Corinna Township


Henry W. Smith, age 96, of Maple Lake died Sunday, March 8, 2020 at Centennial Villa in Annandale. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 14, 2020 at Silver Creek Community...

Darlene Paumen Maple Lake


Darlene "Dar" Paumen, age 86, of Maple Lake died Sunday, March 8, 2020 at Lakeside Oasis of Lakeridge Care Center in Buffalo. Mass of Christian burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Thursday,...

Ellsworth Anderson Kimball


Ellsworth G. Anderson, age 84, of Kimball, died Sunday, March 1, 2020 at the St. Cloud VA Medical Center. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, March 6, 2020 at the Kimball United...

Doris Miller Annandale


Doris E. Miller, age 95, of Annandale died Friday, February 28, 2020 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Monday, March 9, 2020 at St. Ignatius Catholic...

Ernest Pribyl Buffalo


Ernest "Butch" L. Pribyl, age 75, of Buffalo, died Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at J.A. Wedum Hospice Residence, Brooklyn Park. Funeral Services will be held 7:00 p.m., Tuesday, March 3,...
Page 1 of 194
© 2020 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS