Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility All Obituaries | Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services | Annandale MN funeral home and cremation
site image

All Obituaries


Orlan Dahl Annandale


Orlan R. Dahl, age 74, of Annandale, died Tuesday, June 28, 2022, at his home surrounded by his family while under the care of hospice. Memorial Services will be held 10:00 a.m. Friday, July 1,...

Barbara Koshiol


Barbara A. Koshiol, age 83, of Buffalo, formerly of St. Augusta, died Friday, June 24, 2022, at Quiet Oaks Hospice. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Thursday, July 7, 2022, at St....

Layna Liebhard Maple Lake


Layna E. Liebhard, age 70, of Maple Lake, died Tuesday, June 22, 2022, at the Buffalo Hospital. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2022, at St. Timothy Catholic...

Jeffrey Reilley Maple Lake


Jeffrey M. Reilley, age 47, of Maple Lake, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 21 2022 at the Buffalo Hospital. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 am. Monday, June 27, 2022 at Holy Cross Lutheran...

Bonnie Rozenberg Maple Lake


Bonnie L. Rozenberg, age 79, of Maple Lake, died Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at Parkview Care Center in Buffalo. Funeral Service will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, June 25, 2022 at Silver Creek...

Kevin Stanz Kimball


Kevin M. Stanz, age 50, of Kimball, died June 20, 2022 at the Saint Cloud Hospital. Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2022 at Dingmann Funeral Care Chapel in Kimball with...

Cindy Wills Fairhaven


Cindy L. Wills, age 59, of Fairhaven, died on Saturday, June 18, 2022 at her home. Memorial Services will be held 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, July 23, 2022 at St. John's Lutheran Church in...

Mildred Dircks Annanale


Mildred "Millie" Dircks, age 98, of Annandale, formerly of Maple Lake, died Sunday, June 12, 2022, at the Annandale Care Center knowing she was deeply loved. Mass of Christian Burial...

Lloyd Johnson Annandale


PLEASE NOTE - SERVICE DATE HAS CHANGED Lloyd R. Johnson, age 76, of Annandale, died Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at his home in Southside Township with has family at his side. Memorial services will be...

Francis Meierhofer Kimball


Francis J. Meierhofer, age 86, of Kimball died Monday, June 6, 2022 at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, June 13, 2022 at Holy Cross...
Page 1 of 225
© 2022 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility