site image

All Obituaries


Mary Schumacher Annandale


Mary L. Schumacher, age 53, of Annandale, died unexpectedly on Monday, September 20, 2021 at the Buffalo Hospital. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at...

Sherill Fischer Waite Park


Sherill L. Fischer, age 82, of Waite Park, formerly of Kimball, died Monday, September 20, 2021 at home under hospice care. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m Friday, September 24, 2021 at...

Donald Thaemert Annandale


Donald M. Thaemert, age 90, of Annandale, formerly of Minneapolis, died on Sunday, September 19, 2021 at The Glenn in Buffalo, Minnesota after suffering with the effects of dementia. Memorial...

Vaughn Zoller St. Joseph


Vaughn D. Zoller, age 59, of St. Joseph, Minnesota, formerly of Watkins, died Monday, September 13, 2021 at the St. Cloud Hospital with his daughters at his side. Graveside Services will be held...

Ronald Nelson Dayton


Ronald L. Nelson, age 87, of Dayton, died Thursday, September 9, 2021 at his home. A private memorial service will be held on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at Dingmann Funeral Care Chapel in...

JoAnn Round Monticello


JoAnn I. Round, age 96, of Monticello, formerly of Buffalo and Maple Lake, died Wednesday September 8, 2021 at St. Benedict Senior Community in Monticello. Mass of Christian Burial will be held...

Irmgard Truenow Plymouth


Irmgard "Irma" Truenow, age 86, of Plymouth, passed away Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at her home. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, September 11, 2021 at the Dingmann...

Bernil Neumann Albion Township


Bernil "Bernie" Neumann, age 96, of Annandale, died Friday, September 3, 2021 at the Annandale Care Center. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at...

Jerry Anderson Annandale


Jerry L. Anderson, age 64, of Annandale, died Tuesday, August 31, 2021 from lung cancer at his home under hospice care. A Celebration of Life reception will be held from 12-4 p.m. with a...

Daniel McCain Kingston


Daniel N. McCain, age 85, of Kingston Township, died Friday, August 27, 2021 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, September 13, 2021 at Dingmann Funeral...
Page 1 of 214
© 2021 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy