site image

UPDATE ON COVID-19

All Obituaries


Verna Dahnke South Haven


Verna Mae Eleanor (Saukkola) Dahnke, age 89, formerly of South Haven, died peacefully Sunday, November 29, at Havenwood of Buffalo. Graveside Services will be held 1:00 p.m. Saturday, December 5,...

Ronald Hoefer Annandale


Ronald A. Hoefer, age 62, of Annandale, died unexpectedly on Sunday, November 29, 2020 at the St. Cloud Hospital. A private memorial service will be held 10:00 a.m. Thursday, December 3, 2020 at...

Katherine Elsenpeter Maple Lake


Katherine A. Elsenpeter, age 88, of Maple Lake, died Saturday, November 28, 2020 at her daughter's home near Litchfield. A private Mass of Christian Burial will be held 2:30 p.m. on Friday,...

Hazel Strand Annandale


Hazel F. Strand, age 95, of Annandale, died Friday, November 27, 2020 at the Hilltop Care Center in Watkins. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, December 4, 2020 at Lake Union...

Kenneth Wills Kimball


Kenneth L. Wills, age 94, of Kimball, died Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at Harmony River in Hutchinson. A Celebration of Life is tentatively set for May 2021. Kenneth Lloyd Wills was born October...

Carmen Pettis Annandale


Carmen J. Pettis, age 76, of South Haven, formerly of Minneapolis, died Monday, November 23, 2020 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis after a hard-fought battle with COVID-19. Public...

Freda Provo Annandale


Freda A. Provo, age 89, of Annandale, died Monday, November 23, 2020 at her home in Centennial Villa Assisted Living. Public Viewing will be held 3-6 p.m. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at Dingmann...

Richard Cargill San Tan Valley, AZ


Richard A. Cargill, age 71, of San Tan Valley, AZ, formerly Annandale, died Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at The Villa Hospice House in Mesa, AZ. Public viewing will be held from 4-6 p.m., Tuesday,...

Judith Pribyl Maple Lake


Judith A. Pribyl, age 77, of Maple Lake, died Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at Park View Care Center in Buffalo. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 21, 2020 at Heartland...

Betty Haeny St. Cloud, formerly of Maple Lake


Betty Ann Haeny, age 77, of St. Cloud, formerly of Maple Lake, died Sunday, November 15, 2020 at Park View Care Center in Buffalo. Visitation will be held from 4-6 p.m. on Wednesday, November 18,...
Page 1 of 203
© 2020 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy