site image

All Obituaries


Paul Schermer


Paul A. Schermer, age 54, of Maple Lake, died unexpectedly at his home on May 30, 2016. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016 at Silver Creek Community Church, Silver...

Timothy Holtz


    Timothy G. Holtz, age 38, of Kimball, died Saturday, May 28, 2016 at the St. Cloud Hospital.     Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, June 3, 2016 at St....

Abriel Smart


    Abriel Hope Smart was delivered on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at the St. Cloud Hospital.     Funeral Services will be held 3:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at Riverside...

Joseph Dvorak


    Joseph W. Dvorak, age 74, of St. Cloud, formerly of Annandale, died Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at his home surrounded by his family.     Memorial Services will be held 6:00...

Daniel Kiernan


    Daniel P. Kiernan of Monticello, formerly of Buffalo, died on the eve of his 90th birthday on Friday, May 20, 2016. He was at home, under hospice care, and surrounded by the love of...

Dean Stearns


    Dean C. Stearns, age 75, of Silver Creek, died in his home surrounded by his family on Sunday May 15, 2016.     A Memorial Gathering will be held from 4 to 8pm with a...

Dale Schmidt


    Dale E. Schmidt, age 81, of Annandale, died Saturday May 7, 2016 at the Annandale Care Center.      Memorial Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, May 13,...

Barbara Rossberg


Barbara A. Rossberg, age 68, of Maple Lake, died Saturday, April 30, 2016 at her son’s home after a long hard fought battle with cancer. Memorial Services will be held 10:30 a.m....

Alvina Berscheid


    Alvina “Mumzy” Berscheid, age 93, of Sartell and formerly of Kimball, died Friday, April 29, 2016 at her granddaughter’s home in Sauk Rapids.     Mass...

Clifford Dahl


Clifford A. Dahl, age 85, of Kimball, died Thursday, April 28, 2016 at his home under hospice care surrounded by the love and prayers of his family. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11:00...
Page 1 of 149
© 2016 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS