site image

All Obituaries


Robert Hentges Kimball


Robert "Bob" Hentges, age 58, of Kimball, died Monday, June 17, 2019 at his home in Kimball. Visitation will begin at 2:00 p.m., with a Remembrance Service at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday,...

Susan Mueller Silver Creek


Susan B. Mueller, age 73 of Silver Creek, formerly of Perryville, MO, died on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at her home surrounded by the love and care of her family and hospice. Funeral Services will be...

Edith Lies South Haven


Edith M. Lies, age 91, of Watkins, formerly of South Haven, died Friday, June 14, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, June 20, 2019 at...

Arlene Buranen Annandale


Arlene B. Buranen, age 92, of Annandale, died Thursday, June 6, 2019 at the Annandale Care Center knowing she was loved deeply. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, June 12, 2019...

Bernett Lappi Annandale


Bernett E. Lappi, age 98, of Annandale, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, June 4, 2019. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, July 19, 2019 at the Dingmann Funeral Care Chapel,...

LuAnn Nelson Annandale


LuAnn Nelson, age 64, of Annandale, died Wednesday, June 5, 2019 under hospice care after a lengthy, courageous battle with cancer at her home surrounded by the love and care of her...

Angeline Klein Maple Lake


Angeline "Angie" Klein, age 94, of Delano, formerly of Maple Lake, died Monday, June 3, 2019 at The Legacy of Delano. Funeral Liturgy will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, June 14, 2019 at...

Elaine Maurer Annandale


Elaine F. Maurer, age 88, of Annandale took her heavenly flight and went into the arms of her beloved Savior on Saturday, June 1, 2019. She joined her beloved husband, Donald, in heaven who...

Betty Olson Annandale


Betty A. Olson, age 90, of Annandale, died Friday, May 31, 2019 at the Buffalo Hospital. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Thursday, June 6, 2019 at St. John's Lutheran Church in...

Kelly Bergesch Annandale


Kelly E. Bergesch, age 62, of Annandale, died of complications due to neuroendocrine cancer on May 25, 2019, at Quiet Oaks Hospice House in St. Augusta, Minnesota. Memorial Mass will be held...
Page 1 of 184
© 2019 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS