Home
Obituaries
Locations
About Us
Services
Planning Ahead
Aftercare
For Veterans
Resources
Merchandise
Monuments

Annandale Chapel
Box 388 / 305 E Park St
Annandale, MN 55302
Tel: 320.274.8811

Kimball Chapel
Box 69 / 85 N Main St
Kimball, MN 55353
Tel: 320.398.5055

Maple Lake Chapel
Box 577 / 108 Oak Ave N
Maple Lake, MN 55358
Tel: 320.963.5731

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Violet Marie (Biegler) Rehberg Sat February 28, 2015
John Henry Geyen Sun February 22, 2015
Patrice Jane McAlpine Mon February 16, 2015
Ellen Laila (Ranta) Hanson Wed February 04, 2015
Judith Eileen (Bergeron) Ertelt Sat January 31, 2015
Sophie Lorraine (Weidema) DeBoer Fri January 30, 2015
Kathy L. (Riska) Browne Thu January 29, 2015
Daniel Lee Fritz, Sr. Wed January 28, 2015
William Aloysius Mavencamp Mon January 26, 2015
David Allen Harrison Wed January 21, 2015

Home  | Obituaries  | Locations  | About Us  | Services  | Resources

Copyright © 2015 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact