Home
Obituaries
Locations
About Us
Services
Planning Ahead
Aftercare
For Veterans
Resources
Merchandise
Monuments

Annandale Chapel
Box 388 / 305 E Park St
Annandale, MN 55302
Tel: 320.274.8811

Kimball Chapel
Box 69 / 85 N Main St
Kimball, MN 55353
Tel: 320.398.5055

Maple Lake Chapel
Box 577 / 108 Oak Ave N
Maple Lake, MN 55358
Tel: 320.963.5731

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

All of us at Dingmann Funeral Care are dedicated to serving our communities with thoughtful, friendly service. As a continued service we make available online obituaries and service schedules.

Please join us in honoring and remembering the lives that have been lived by writing a message or loading a photo in the online guestbook.

If you would like to receive email updates anytime a new obituary is submitted to our site, please click here.

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '11 Jun '11 May '11 Apr '11 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Veronica Cecelia (Lacina) Holmberg Mon May 30, 2011
Donna Mae (Evans) Walkley Sun May 29, 2011
Richard Frances May Wed May 25, 2011
Muriel Ruth (Rhoe) Glaim Wed May 25, 2011
Norman Richard Hansen Tue May 24, 2011
Florence Ramona (Rippberger) Lantto Sat May 21, 2011
Sally Jane (Huber) Franzen Fri May 20, 2011
Marvin Ervin Gutknecht Thu May 19, 2011
Leo Joseph Donabauer Tue May 17, 2011
Leonard Joseph Winkelman Fri May 13, 2011
Margaret "Peggy" Catherine (Lee) Gerard Fri May 13, 2011
Alfred Henry Gehrke Wed May 11, 2011
Betty Marie (Kotilinek) Stuhr Tue May 10, 2011
Charles Golden Bennett Sun May 08, 2011
Marion "Tootie" Bodil (Olson) Koshiol Thu May 05, 2011
Larry L. Danelke Wed May 04, 2011
Jeannette Matilda (Peterson) Higgins Mon May 02, 2011

Home  | Obituaries  | Locations  | About Us  | Services  | Resources

Copyright © 2014 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact