site image

All Obituaries


Clayton Pfeiler


Clayton A. Pfeiler, age 29, of Annandale, died Monday, November 20, 2017. Funeral Services will be held 12:00 p.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017 at the Dingmann Funeral Care Chapel, Annandale...

Craig Quarberg


       Craig D. Quarberg, age 68, of Buffalo, died Sunday, November 19, 2017 at home surrounded by the love and care of his loving family.      A...

Jessica Ludenia


Jessica S. Ludenia, age 33, of Watertown, died Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11:00 a.m. Thursday, November 30, 2017 at...

Jacob Jones


Jacob A. Jones, age 38, of Annandale, formerly of Waynesville, Ohio, died Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at home after a lengthy illness. Private services will be held. Jacob Allen Jones...

Lois Winger


Lois J. Winger, age 64, of South Haven, died Friday, November 10, 2017 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Funeral Services will be held 4:00 p.m. Friday, November 17, at Dingmann Funeral Care Chapel in...

John "Jack" Roberts


John G. “Jack” Roberts, 81, of Annandale, died Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at home. A visitation will be held from 1:00-4:00 p.m. on Saturday, November 18, 2017 at the Dingmann...

Christopher Churchill


Christopher J. Churchill, age 34, of Maple Lake died Monday, November 6, 2017 in Eagle Butte, SD while on a hunting trip as a result of an auto accident. Mass of Christian Burial will be held...

Jerry Truman


Jerry F. Truman, age 77, of Annandale died Friday, November 3, 2017 at his home on Clearwater Lake. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at the Annandale...

Terry Evers


Terry R. Evers, age 69, of South Haven, died Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at his home. A Remembrance Service will be held 4:00 p.m. Sunday, November 12, 2017 at Dingmann Funeral Care Chapel in...

Meri Bidwell


Meri Lynn Bidwell, age 71, of Silver Creek, passed away on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at the University of Minnesota Fairview Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Memorial Services will be...
Page 1 of 165
© 2017 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS