site image

All Obituaries


Anna Carlson


Anna May Carlson, age 94, of Maple Lake, formerly of Minneapolis, died Thursday, March 23, 2017 at the Annandale Care Center. Funeral Services will be held 10:00 a.m. Monday, March 27, 2017 at...

Tabea Soltow


Tabea “Toby” I. Soltow, age 93, of Annandale, died Thursday, March 16, 2017 at the St. Cloud Hospital. Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at Zion...

Jeanette Pramann


Jeanette A. Pramann, age 82, of Fairhaven died Friday, March 10, 2017 at Garden View at Hilltop in Watkins. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, March 17, 2017 at Zion United...

Alvera Gohmann


Alvera A. Gohmann, age 92, of Kimball died Sunday, March 5, 2017 at the Heritage House of Kimball. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, March 10, 2017 at Holy Cross Catholic...

Michael Jude


     Michael J. Jude, age 67, of Maple Lake, Minnesota died Saturday March 4, 2017 at the Buffalo Hospital.      Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m....

Ann Hamilton


Ann F. Hamilton, age 95, of Kimball died Friday, February 17, 2017 at Lakeside Healthcare in Dassel. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, February 20, 2017 at St. John’s...

Tillie Moerke


Tillie L. Moerke, age 88, of Maple Plain, formerly of Dawson and Rushmore, died Monday, February 13, 2017 at Haven Home of Maple Plain. Funeral Services will be held 1:00 p.m. Friday, February...

Robert Thompson


Robert “Bob” L. Thompson, age 79, of Clearwater, died on Saturday, February 11, 2017 at home. Memorial services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, February 17, 2017 at Dingmann Funeral...

Michael Jorgenson


Michael M. Jorgenson, age 83, of Annandale died Friday, February 10, 2017 at his home while receiving hospice care. Services will be held at a later date. Memorials are preferred to Camp...

Joan Sheldon


Joan M. Sheldon, age 81, of Kimball died on Thursday, February 9, 2017 at the Annandale Care Center. Memorial Services will be held 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at the Kimball Church of...
Page 1 of 158
© 2017 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS