site image

All Obituaries


JoAnn Sunde


JoAnn B. Sunde, age 67, of Annandale, died Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at the J.A. Wedum Residential Hospice House in Brooklyn Park. Memorial Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 5, 2016...

Marcia Burfeind


Marcia A. Burfeind, age 69, of Kimball, formerly of Crystal, died Monday, June 27, 2016 at the St. Cloud Hospital.   Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Thursday, July 7, 2016 at...

Lois Skramstad


    Lois N. Skramstad, age 81, of Annandale died Sunday, June 26, 2016 at the Monticello Care Center.     Memorial Services will be held 1:00 p.m. Thursday, June 30, 2016 at...

Judith Bayer


    Judith A. Bayer, age 64, of Annandale, died on Monday, June 13, 2016 at her home surrounded by the love and care of her family after a valiant battle with pancreatic...

Jacob Mayala, Jr.


    Jacob “Jack” Mayala, age 77, of Kimball, formerly of St. Cloud, died Sunday, June 12, 2016 at Hilltop Health Care Center in Watkins.     Memorial Services...

Bonnie Cordt


    Bonnie Cordt passed away peacefully surrounded by family and opened her eyes in heaven on June 6th, 2016.     Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, June 17,...

Becky Thompson


    Becky Thompson, age 55, of South Haven died peacefully at her home on June 4, 2016.     Memorial Services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at Buffalo...

Paul Schermer


Paul A. Schermer, age 54, of Maple Lake, died unexpectedly at his home on Monday, May 30, 2016. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016 at Silver Creek Community Church,...

Timothy Holtz


    Timothy G. Holtz, age 38, of Kimball, died Saturday, May 28, 2016 at the St. Cloud Hospital.     Memorial Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Friday, June 3, 2016 at St....

Abriel Smart


    Abriel Hope Smart was delivered on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at the St. Cloud Hospital.     Funeral Services will be held 3:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at Riverside...
Page 1 of 150
© 2016 Dingmann Funeral Care Burial & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS